Russel Enright

Agency Owner


Phone: (903) 730-6060

Email: russel@enrightgrp.com

 

Crystal Cannon

Vice President


Phone: (903) 730-6060

Email: crystal@enrightgrp.com

 

Chris Parry

Agent


Phone: (903) 730-6060

Email: chris@enrightgrp.com

 

Brooke Goodman

Account Executive


Phone: (903) 730-6060

Email: brooke@enrightgrp.com

 

Nicki Miller

Agent


Phone: (903) 730-6060

Email: nicki@enrightgrp.com

 

Holly Morgan

Agent


Phone: (903) 730-6060

Email: holly@enrightgrp.com

 

Lauren Cruz

Agent


Phone: (903) 730-6060

Email: lauren@enrightgrp.com

 

Kyle Watson

Agent


Phone: (903) 730-6060

Email: kyle@enrightgrp.com